BoredMS v1.11
The forum has migrated. Please do not use this forum anymore.
BoredMS v1.11
BoredMS v1.11
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
The forum has migrated. Please do not use this forum anymore. The new forum can be found at http://boredms.site.nfoservers.com/forum/

ImSoCrazed's Gm Application.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ImSoCrazed
ImSoCrazed

ImSoCrazed's Gm Application. Empty
PostSubject: ImSoCrazed's Gm Application.   ImSoCrazed's Gm Application. EmptySat Jan 28, 2012 10:30 pm

Name?
Michael Soriano

Time Zone?
(UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

IGN?
ImSoCrazed

GM experience:
No, I havent experienced a GM since I started playing GMS. But, I have learned lots of things from other GMs in other servers, also, I have many events I can show you for you guys to play, have fun, and relax! Finally, Ive been a GM but ONLY for a short time. (1 Week)

Why Do I Like BoredMS?
I don't like BoredMS. I LOVE IT. First of all, I love it because it is my favorite Version of Maplestory there is. (V97) This server is Non-Hamachi, NO REBIRTH, Weapon And Armor Leveling, And It Has a ALL IN ONE SHOP!! So you know, you should join me and other people, this server is fantastic! I cant Wait to try it!

What would I do as a GM in BoredMS?
Certainly, I will and would help anyone in need. They have to call me, text me, or anything that communicates with me. I want to improve this server by sponsoring it in other websites. In game of boredMS, I would help, Do events, Ban/Jail, For people that are either rude or nice. I am nice and respect people in lots of ways.

What sets me apart from everyone else in game?
Nothing. I am very kind and respectful to other people that other be mean or nice to me and everyone else. I never get set apart from people. Cool

Why do I think you should choose me?