BoredMS v1.11
The forum has migrated. Please do not use this forum anymore.
BoredMS v1.11
BoredMS v1.11
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
The forum has migrated. Please do not use this forum anymore. The new forum can be found at http://boredms.site.nfoservers.com/forum/

яωαя\'ѕ gм αρρℓι¢αтιση :3

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Rawr
Rawr

яωαя\'ѕ gм αρρℓι¢αтιση :3 Empty
PostSubject: яωαя'ѕ gм αρρℓι¢αтιση :3   яωαя\'ѕ gм αρρℓι¢αтιση :3 EmptyWed Aug 29, 2012 5:56 pm

What is your name? Alex

What is Your Timezone? (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

IGN? Rwar

Experience as a GM? I have tons of experiences. I hosted a few servers myself and GM'd over 20. I have been playing Maplestory and Private Servers for 3 years now. Sadly all my experiences were not documented but I do have a few. On youtube if you search PandaMSProductions you will find my youtube account where it shows me being a co-owner of TrixxMS and the Hoster/Owner of a server called PandaMS. I would put the videos up but I can not due to..
New members are not allowed to post external links or emails for 7 days. Please contact the forum administrator for more information.
яωαя\'ѕ gм αρρℓι¢αтιση :3 Untitl12
MapleParadox Level 3 GM
[яωαя\'ѕ gм αρρℓι¢αтιση :3 Vaccin12
SanicStory Level 4 GM(This was me banning someone for vaccing)

How long have you played BoredMS? Well I must have registered an account before this because my email was already taken. Officially i have been playing for 2 days now. Yes that is not much time under my belt but I get used to new environments rather quickly.